Building Trust in ICT

Legal Framework

Information and Communication Technologies Act 2001 (as amended)
The Electronic Transactions Act 2000 (as amended)
Proclamation No.14 of 2010

The Electronic Transactions (Certification Authorities) Regulations 2010

CCA Directive 1 of 2021 - CCA Root Certificate Installation
CCA Directive 1 of 2020 - Online Certificate Status Protocol (OCSP) service
CCA Directive 1 of 2010- Standards for Certification Authorities
CCA Directive 2 of 2010- Information Technology (IT) Security Directives
CCA Directive 3 of 2010- Security Directives for Certification Authorities